Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

All terms are 4 years

Earl Bock – Chairman Term Expires 12/31/23
Beth Kikla – Vice Chairwoman Term Expires 12/31/26
Elizabeth Grant – Secretary Term Expires 12/31/25
Robert Line III Term Expires 12/31/23
Nate Merkel Term Expires 12/31/24
Justin Smith Term Expires 12/31/24
Kenwood Giffhorn Term Expires 12/31/25
CS Davidson, Jason Reichard Township Engineer
MPL Law Firm, Christian Miller Solicitor


Dickinson Township will be open the following hours for the week of May 29, 2023 through June 2, 2023.

Monday - CLOSED - Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Friday - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Please have a Safe and Happy Holiday Weekend!

This will close in 20 seconds