Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors and Administration   

Jen DeGaetano Board of Supervisors,  [email protected]
Rob Kole – Chairman Board of Supervisors,  [email protected]
Robert “Bob” Line III – Vice Chair Board of Supervisors, [email protected]
Marge Bear Assistant Manager/Secretary/Treasurer, [email protected]
Glenn Kelso Jr. Public Works Director/Codes Enforcement Officer
[email protected]
Laci Hockenberry Assistant Secretary/Treasurer/Assistant RTK Officer, [email protected]
Abigail Miller Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer [email protected]


Ali Tanveer Term Expires 12/31/2025
Patrick Carmody Term Expires 12/31/2027

Emergency Services

Charlie Westcott Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Emergency Management Coordinator
Earl Bock Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Kurt D. Houpt Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 422-8047

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks (717) 249-2121