Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors and Administration   

Lorelei Coplen Board of Supervisors, Chairwoman,  lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org
Rob Kole Board of Supervisors,   rkole@dickinsontownship.org
Robert “Bob” Line III Board of Supervisors, Vice-chairman, rline@dickinsontownship.org
Larry Barrick Jr. Township Manager,   manager@dickinsontownship.org
Marge Bear Secretary/Treasurer, treasurer@dickinsontownship.org
Glenn Kelso Jr. Public Works Director/Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer,
zoning@dickinsontownship.org
Laci Hockenberry Assistant Secretary/Treasurer/Assistant RTK Officer, township@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Ali Tanveer Term Expires 12/31/2025
Patrick Carmody Term Expires 12/31/2027

Emergency Services

Charlie Westcott Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Emergency Management Coordinator
Earl Bock Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Kurt D. Houpt Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 422-8047

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks (717) 249-2121