You are here: Home Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors & Administration

Lorelei Coplen


Board of Supervisors, Chairwoman

lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org

Thomas Imholte


Board of Supervisors

timholte@dickinsontownship.org

Robert “Bob” Line III


Board of Supervisors, Vice-chairman

rline@dickinsontownship.org

Larry Barrick Jr.

Township Manager

manager@dickinsontownship.org

Marge Metzger


Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer
zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Public Works Director

zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Ali Tanveer

Term Expires 12/31/23
Patrick CarmodyTerm Expires 12/31/23
VACANT Term Expires

Emergency Services

Charlie Westcott

Emergency Services Administrator

Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Earl Bock Emergency Management Coordinator
Larry Barrick Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Eric S. Starner

Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 226-3455

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks

(717) 249-2121

Upcoming Meetings/Events

October 5 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
October 6 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors-Budget Meeting
October 13 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors-Budget Meeting
October 14 - 2020 Planning Commission- Meeting
October 19 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
October 20 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors-Budget Meeting
October 26 - 2020 Park & Recreation- Meeting
October 27 - 2020 Municipal Authority- Meeting
November 2 - 2020-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
November 3 - General Election Day

Dickinson Township

219 Mountain View Road
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
Ph. (717) 486-7424
Fax (717) 486-8412

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 am to 3:30 pm

PA State Police

2 Dunwoody Drive,
Carlisle PA, 17015
717-249-2121

Holiday Closings

January 1 - New Years Day
February 17 - Presidents Day
April 10 - Good Friday
May 25 - Memorial Day
June 2 - Primary Election
July 3 - Independence Day
September 7 - Labor Day
November 3 - General Election Day
November 11 - Veterans Day
November 26 - Thanks Giving Holiday
November 27 - Thanks Giving Holiday
December 24 - Christmas Eve
December 25 - Christmas Day