You are here: Home Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors & Administration

Lorelei Coplen


Board of Supervisors, Chairwoman

lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org

Rob Kole


Board of Supervisors,

rkole@dickinsontownship.org

Robert “Bob” Line III


Board of Supervisors, Vice-chairman

rline@dickinsontownship.org

Larry Barrick Jr.

Township Manager

manager@dickinsontownship.org

Marge BEAR


Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer/Public Works Director
zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Laci Hockenberry


Assistant Secretary/Treasurer/Assistant RTK Officer

township@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Ali Tanveer

Term Expires 12/31/2025
Patrick CarmodyTerm Expires 12/31/2027

Emergency Services

Charlie Westcott

Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Emergency Management Coordinator
Earl Bock Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Kurt D. Houpt

Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 422-8047

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks

(717) 249-2121

Upcoming Meetings/Events

May 23 - 2022 Park & Recreation- Meeting
May 24 - 2022 Municipal Authority- Meeting
May 25 - 2022 Zoning Hearing Board Hearing
May 30 - Memorial Day
June 6 - 2022-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
June 8 - 2022 Planning Commission-Meeting
June 20 - 2022-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
June 22 - 2022 Zoning Hearing Board Hearing
June 27 - 2022 Park & Recreation- Meeting
June 28 - 2022 Municipal Authority- Meeting

Dickinson Township

219 Mountain View Road
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
Ph. (717) 486-7424
Fax (717) 486-8412

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 am to 3:30 pm

PA State Police

2 Dunwoody Drive,
Carlisle PA, 17015
717-249-2121

Holiday Closings

December 24 - Christmas Eve
December 27 - Christmas Holiday
December 31 - New Years
February 21 - Presidents Day
April 15 - Good Friday
May 17 - Primary Election Day
May 30 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
September 5 - Labor Day
November 8 - Election Day
November 11 - Veterans Day
November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
November 25 - Thanksgiving Holiday
December 23 - Christmas Holiday
December 26 - Christmas Holiday