You are here: Home Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors & Administration

Lorelei Coplen


Board of Supervisors, Chairwoman

lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org

Thomas Imholte


Board of Supervisors

timholte@dickinsontownship.org

Robert “Bob” Line III


Board of Supervisors, Vice-chairman

rline@dickinsontownship.org

Larry Barrick Jr.

Township Manager

manager@dickinsontownship.org

Marge Metzger


Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer/Public Works Director
zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Laci Hockenberry


Assistant Secretary/Assistant RTK Officer

township@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Ali Tanveer

Term Expires 12/31/2025
Patrick CarmodyTerm Expires 12/31/2021

Emergency Services

Charlie Westcott

Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Barry J. Shughart Emergency Management Coordinator
Earl Bock Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Eric S. Starner

Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 226-3455

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks

(717) 249-2121

Upcoming Meetings/Events

December 6 - 2021-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
December 8 - 2021 Planning Commission- Meeting
December 20 - 2021-Board-of-Supervisors- Meeting
December 22 - Zoning Hearing Board Hearing
December 24 - Christmas Eve
December 27 - Christmas Holiday
December 28 - 2021 Municipal Authority- Meeting

Dickinson Township

219 Mountain View Road
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
Ph. (717) 486-7424
Fax (717) 486-8412

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 am to 3:30 pm

PA State Police

2 Dunwoody Drive,
Carlisle PA, 17015
717-249-2121

Holiday Closings

January 1 - New Year Day
February 15 - Presidents Day
April 2 - Good Friday
May 18 - Primary Election Day
May 31 - Memorial Day
July 5 - Independence Day
September 6 - Labor Day
November 2 - Election Day
November 11 - Veterans Day
November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
November 26 - Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24 - Christmas Eve
December 27 - Christmas Holiday