You are here: Home Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors & Administration

Lorelei Coplen


Board of Supervisors, Vice-Chairwoman

lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org

Thomas Imholte


Board of Supervisors, Chairman

timholte@dickinsontownship.org

Robert “Bob” Line III


Board of Supervisors

rline@dickinsontownship.org

Larry Barrick Jr.

Township Manager

manager@dickinsontownship.org

Marge Metzger


Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer
zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Road Master

zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Elizabeth Jones

Term Expires 12/31/19
Raymond Jones Term Expires 12/31/19
VACANT Term Expires

Emergency Services

Greg Bretzman

Emergency Services Administrator
Ivan Bretzman Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Earl Bock Emergency Management Coordinator
Larry Barrick Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Eric S. Starner

Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 226-3455

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks

(717) 249-2121

Upcoming Meetings/Events

August 6 - 2018 Board-of-Supervisors-meeting
August 8 - 2018 Planning Commission Meeting
August 20 - 2018 Board-of-Supervisors-meeting
August 27 - 2018 Park & Recreation-Meeting
August 28 - 2018 Municipal Authority
September 3 - Labor Day
September 4 - 2018 Board-of-Supervisors-meeting
September 12 - 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Dickinson Township

219 Mountain View Road
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
Ph. (717) 486-7424
Fax (717) 486-8412

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 am to 3:30 pm

PA State Police

1538 Commerce Avenue
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-249-2121

Nixle

South Central Alert

Holiday Closings

January 1 - New Year's Day
February 19 - Presidents Day
March 30 - Good Friday
May 15 - Primary Election Day
May 28 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
September 3 - Labor Day
November 6 - Election Day
November 12 - Veterans Day
November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
November 23 - Black Friday
December 24 - Christmas Eve
December 25 - Christmas Day