You are here: Home Contact Information

Contact Information

Supervisors & Administration

Lorelei Coplen


Board of Supervisors, Vice-Chairwoman

lcoplen@dickinsontownship.org

Thomas Imholte


Board of Supervisors, Chairman

timholte@dickinsontownship.org

Dennis Straub


Board of Supervisors

dstraub@dickinsontownship.org

Larry Barrick Jr.

Township Manager

manager@dickinsontownship.org

Marge Metzger


Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@dickinsontownship.org

Glenn Kelso Jr.


Zoning Officer/Codes Enforcement Officer
zoning@dickinsontownship.org

Bryan Swartz


Road Master

roadmaster@dickinsontownship.org

Auditors

Elizabeth Jones

Term Expires 12/31/19
Raymond Jones Term Expires 12/31/17
VACANT Term Expires

Emergency Services

Greg Bretzman

Emergency Services Administrator
Ivan Bretzman Assistant Emergency Services Administrator
Earl Bock Emergency Management Coordinator
Larry Barrick Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Tax Collector

Carolyn R. McQuillen Collector (717) 486-5907

State Constable

Eric S. Starner

Chief Constable Dickinson Township (717) 226-3455

State Police (Non-emergency)

Carlisle Barracks

(717) 249-2121

Upcoming Meetings/Events

October 23 - Park & Recreation
November 4 - Harvest Festival
November 7 - Election Day
November 8 - Planning Commission
November 10 - Veterans Day
November 20 - Board-of-Supervisors-meeting
November 23 - Thanksgiving
November 24 - Black Friday

Dickinson Township

219 Mountain View Road
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
Ph. (717) 486-7424
Fax (717) 486-8412

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 am to 3:30 pm

PA State Police

1538 Commerce Avenue
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-249-2121

Nixle

South Central Alert

Holiday Closings

January 2 - New Year's Day
April 14 - Good Friday
May 16 - Primary Election Day
May 29 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day
September 4 - Labor Day
November 7 - Election Day
November 10 - Veterans Day
November 23 - Thanksgiving
November 24 - Black Friday
December 25 - Christmas
December 26 - Christmas Holiday